1. I've recently subscribed but I'm not able to use any members' content. What is happening?

It can take a couple of days for a membership payment to clear. Until that time, your account will show as a member, but you will not have the members' advantages. Please note that this will not mean you lose days that you have paid for. Your days of credit do not start being used up until you have full access to the membership content.

If you still do not have all members' advantages available to you in the next couple of days, please send a message to billing support.

Back to the top

2. What happens when I end my subscription or it runs out?

Upon becoming a non-member, you will no longer have access to all of the members' content. As soon as your account returns to full membership, all of these will be unlocked and fully usable again.

Back to the top